Chapter Officers

Brian Wiggins- President - Email
Chad Weaver- Vice President - Email
Mike Kuhn- Secretary/Treasurer - Email
Tom Eberly- Interpreter - Email
Travis Sorensen - Assistant Interpreter - Email
Jay Gallagher- Executive Board - Email
Kyle Rineer- Executive Board - Email
Gerad Novak - Executive Board -  Email
Gary Morinchin- Past President -Email

LL League Assignor - Rick Hartl- Email
CYO/Rec League Assignor- Travis Sorensen- Email
Travel League Assignor- Gary Morinchin- Email

Ratings- Travis Sorensen and Chuck Snyder
Banquet- Patrick Cloonan and Mike Newcomer
Training- Gary Morinchin and Jay Gallagher
3-person- Dinny Kinloch and Ron Metzger
Recruiting- Jay Gallagher